Administrativ Personal

Tannbergsskolan

Helen Björmsjö

Handläggare
Ansvar
– Schema
– Larm
– Nycklar
– Lokaler
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 169 74
E-post: helen.bjormsjo@edu.lycksele.se

Kerstin Nordin

Reception
Ansvar
– Reception
– Vikarieanskaffning
– Busskort
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 168 10
E-post: kerstin.nordin@edu.lycksele.se

Christine Palmarsson

Reception
Ansvar
– Reception
– Elevfrånvaro
– Busskort
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 169 25
E-post: christine.palmarsson@edu.lycksele.se

Margaretha Sjöberg

Handläggare
Ansvar
– Personal
– Löner
– SITHS-kort
– administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 168 14
E-post: margaretha.sjoberg@edu.lycksele.se

Susanna Waleij

Handläggare
Ansvar
– Elevregistrering
– Betyg
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 168 05
E-post: susanna.waleij@edu.lycksele.se

Linda Gustafsson

Reception
Ansvar
– Reception
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 169 25
E-post: linda.gustafsson@edu.lycksele.se

Helena Blombacke

Lärcentrum
Ansvar

– Komvux
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 168 95
E-post: helena.blombacke@edu.lycksele.se

Gitte Frick

Lärcentrum
Ansvar

– SFI
– Administrativa uppgifter

Telefon: 0950 – 168 06
E-post: gitte.frick@edu.lycksele.se

Kerstin Perman
Ethel Gustafsson
Gunilla Schmidt

Ekonomi
Ansvar
– Ekonomi

Telefon: 0950 – 167 01
E-post: kerstin.perman@lycksele.se ,
ethel.gustafsson@lycksele.se ,
gunilla.schmidt@lycksele.se
Placering: Kommunhuset